Foundation // Our Team

Our Team

Amma Omenaa Mensah

President

Katarzyna Alińska

Managing Director

+48 600 980 802

katarzyna@omenaafoundation.com

Martyna Rojewska

Senior Project Manager

+48 725 311 911

martyna@omenaafoundation.com

Pamela Munyama

Senior Project Manager

+48 693 233 644

pamela@omenaafoundation.com

Anna Słoboda

Senior Project Manager

+48 516 444 555

anna@omenaafoundation.com

Maciej Lisowski

Senior Project Manager

+48 606 425 500

m.lisowski@omenaafoundation.com

Agnieszka Kołogrecka

PR & Media

+48 601 407 033

agnieszka@poprostupr.pl